Flowers, Photography, Photos, Plants
Leave a Comment

A Green Thumb For The New Year

I purchased some pretty flowers today and planted them in some pots at my front door. I have an awful habit of killing plants, usually through forgetting to water them, so I’m hoping that I can keep this lovely sunflower and red geranium going for a bit longer than I normally would. My boyfriend is giving me until the end of February before I kill them, but I think I can keep them going until the end of March, mostly due to the fact that the flowers I bought don’t need watering that often and lack of watering is usually my downfall. Wish me luck!!

 

Write Your Thoughts Here

