holiday, Photography, Photos, Travel
Comments 6

My Holiday In Watercolour

I’m still not quite ready to let go of my holiday yet, so I want to do one more post about it. Just one. I promise.

I recently discovered this cool app called Waterlogue. I have it on my iPhone and iPad (not sure if it’s available on Android) and it gives photos a very realistic and very beautiful watercolour look. I bought a couple of watercolour paintings in Florence and I just love them, so I wanted to see what the rest of my holiday would look like if I had bought watercolours everywhere else.

So here are my favourite photos from my holiday, in watercolour. I’m so artistic!

6 Comments

    • You definitely should. I think it cost me $2.99 (in Australia) but I swear it’s the best app I’ve ever bought. Food photos look especially pretty!

      Like

Write Your Thoughts Here

